Shelley Walker Photography

It’s here…… September 23, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — shelleywalkerphotography @ 9:55 pm

It’s finally Fall!  I love this time of year!  I’m so ready for the leaves to start changing colors…..perfect picture taking scenery!!   Let the mini sessions begin……

There are limited sessions available, so book early! 

Bricktown……..October 2nd and 3rd

I am going to do things a little different for this year’s holiday season.  In addition to ordering cards through me, you will have the option of printing your own cards.  I design them from pictures of your shoot or ones that you already have…..then I will e-mail you the high resolution image for you to print anywhere you choose.  I am already working on new designs for cards and am so excited about them!  New for 2010…..folded greeting cards!  This gives you the option of more pictures and text!

Be making plans for your annual Christmas card now!  Keep watching for updated information soon!  HAPPY FALL!

 

Leave a comment